Adaria Designs Costume Replicas :: Making Cosplay Dreams a Reality

Looking to commission a costume or prop? Look no further!
BlackKnightress210

Adaria Designs Costume Replicas :: Making Cosplay Dreams a Reality

Post by BlackKnightress210 » Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:32 am

Hello, and thank you for viewing my commissions page! My name is Caitlin, also known as Adaria. I have been sewing for nearly twenty years and I am professionally trained as a costume designer and costume craftswoman from High Point University. I graduated in December 2012 with my degree in Technical Theatre, a focus in Costume Construction, and since then have run my own business! In January I celebrated five years in business!

It is currently best to contact me via my website; www.adaria-designs.com You will reach me fastest using the quote form on my site! Please note that contacting me directly without the information I require as listed on www.adaria-designs.com will otherwise ensure you do not get a reply.

>>>>>>>Also, DO NOT send a request here on cosplay.com, it will not be responded to. I'm sorry for the inconvenience.<<<<<<<<<

Why Choose Adaria Designs Costume Replicas?
I have 15 years experience in crafting, sewing, and creating! I am a cosplayer myself and I understand deeply the needs of the client from extra pockets to breathable, comfortable materials.

This is my career. This is my full-time, no vacation, six-days-a-week job. I have no distractions because this is what I do every day with all of my heart and soul. I work on a single client's project at a time to ensure I don't miss a thing.

I am dedicated to the craft. I consider myself an artisan. The finite details are what really drives home the look and I don't want to skip them.